HaDOiiii.. MaCAm2 BEnDa DalAM kPala aKu!!!!!

Posted: November 29, 2010 in MY LIFE

errgggghhhhh… penat3~~

dah lama x update blog aku neh erk.. bkn ape.. sebuk stadi.. hahaha.. actually malas.. hehe .. ye la.. kn exam skrang.. dax2 U laen suma dah cuti.. ada yg dah start sem 2 dah pown.. huhuh… tp xper la.. lmbt2 pon tape.. x bnyk problem sngt.. ^^

exam ek..? ada lagi 3 paper jer lg.. Bahasa Arab Kebangsaan, Teknologi Maklumat dengan Programming.. Paper K&K(sejarah la 2), english ngan math dah langsai… risau kat IT ngan Programming ja neh.. huhuhu.. yg dah lepas suma aku yakin.. InsyaALLAH dapat 75++.. hehe..

pasal awek plak.. awek ek? bez sngt ke? nmpk cam bes..  kekal ke? susah la nk tengok kekal smpai ke kawen… xker bdosa main2kan perasan orang… kn3? kn ke bdosa janji x tunai.. korang pn tawu kn..? aku?? aku pn x taw la.. sbb bkn time aku lg rasanya.. ^^mybe aku leyh cakap camnie sbb aku x trima lagi penangannya.. hahahahahhaaa… wth!!!

satu lagi benda penting.. aku beli laptop baru.. huahahahah!!! :p

MODEL : ASUS A42DR-VX032V
PROCESSOR : AMD AthlonII P320 Dual-Core Processor (2.10GHz)
RAM : 2.00 GB DDR3
OS : WINDOW 7 HOME PREMIUM
GRAPHIC : ATI RADEON 1GB

SPECIALITY : FACE-RECOGNITION LOGON, etc(x explore abes lg.. ^^)

 

aku kena gossip?? ngok btol laaa “deorang” 2…. hadoooiiiiii…sian dak 2.. huhuw.. krana aku dea diperli oleyh kwn2 dyer..😦

p/s : aku xde awek oke!!! jgn dok pndai2!!

 

 

Comments
  1. I almost never write remarks, but i did some searching and
    wound up here HaDOiiii.. MaCAm2 BEnDa DalAM kPala aKu!
    !!!! = Tentang Aku Dan Semua =. And I do
    have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look like some of these responses come across like
    they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are
    writing on additional online sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Nelly says:

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification
    seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be
    aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just
    do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon
    the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people
    could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

    Thanks

  3. Saul says:

    Hola,
    Creo que es la primera vez que he entrado el blog y tengo que decir
    que me esta gustando y posiblemente me veras
    mas a menudo por tu blog.😉

  4. Drew says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.

    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  5. Norma says:

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  6. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you ought to publish more about this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but typically people do not speak about these topics.
    To the next! Many thanks!!

  7. Nicolas says:

    You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I feel I
    might never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and
    very broad for me. I am having a look ahead in your next put up, I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!

  8. Hey this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t
    already😉 Cheers!

  10. hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right
    here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could
    get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your
    web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  11. Oi, adorei extraordinariamente do seu tema! gostei pois
    o matéria muito bem escrito. estou escrevendo um website no mesmo tipo de conteúdo e
    gostaria de ver se você tem alguma sugestão para quem está
    começando a escrever blog sobre isso. Obrigado!

Leave a Reply

